My French Kentucky Easter Basket

Posted on April 17, 2014. Filed under: Uncategorized |

This is a seasonal article. I don’t do seasonal. This article is well written, quite colorful (as are most of Sheila’s posts), and I owe her a re-blog. So, all you lucky drop-ins on my obscure blog enjoy the seasonal color.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “My French Kentucky Easter Basket”

RSS Feed for WORDS according to Dean Comments RSS Feed

Just curious…why did you post my post if this is not your genre? 🙂 sheila

Generally, my genre for this blog is whatever elicits a response from my darker self — cynicism, sarcasm, self-deprecation, stuff like that. Neither Easter nor your blog fit into those categories, so I guess I am just dressing up my very long ago childhood in the colorful fabric that you so deftly weave.

Ah…I see.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

