I Was Getting Worried, Sydney

Posted on May 31, 2012. Filed under: General Interest |

Your man fan, Dylan, summed it up nicely, as I, too, was becoming concerned by your absence.   In those days since you ruined my smart-phone (didn’t do me a lot of good, either), I’ve been checking in to see what delight you had crafted just for me.   Okay!   …for me and all those others who found you before I did.   You weren’t posting every day, but that was just great, ’cause that made every new visit tingle with anticipation of diligence rewarded.   I just marvel at how you manipulate the King’s English.   ?Maybe that should be the Queen’s English?

Needles!  Really?  Voluntarily?  For 25 days?  Your words are hurtful, but, your offering of that blue bikini pic (J-Wowww) I accept as your sincere apology. 

Your contribution to the enjoyment of life is a real treasure.  Thank you for being you (whoever the heck that is), and, the best of success in keeping all the other aspects of your life on track.  A happy Nezza is a writing Nezza.  And, a writing Nezza is a happy me.  (She’s still at nezza@hella Sydney.)

Next up:  Prelude to The Great Cluster Fu…

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “I Was Getting Worried, Sydney”

RSS Feed for WORDS according to Dean Comments RSS Feed

OMG, I just found this as I googled myself, WTF?!? This put a crazy smile to my face. XOXOXO

I saw the “OMG” and thought, “She’s coming after me for those earlier posts.” Then I saw the “WTF?!?” and started preparing my Last Will and Testament. Then I was totally surprised by the “XOXOXO.” If this is multiple choice, I’m holding out for the “XOXOXO.”


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

